Your plan stays active until the end of your current billing period. You will not be
charged again after that.
After that your account moves to the Free plan: 1 active event and 10 signed waivers a
month. Your signed waivers are kept for at least 90 days after your plan ends and at
least 18 months from signing, then may be deleted. Download any you need to keep.
Want to keep every record without collecting new ones? Switch to Archive ($5/month)
instead of cancelling.
Event QR code
Guests can scan this to complete the waiver.
Undo Check-In?
This will mark this guest as not checked in.
Plan required
This feature requires an active plan.
Choose a plan to continue
Select a plan to activate your dashboard and start sharing waivers.